Clubs

A wide variety of Class Activities and Clubs are available to the students at Hawthorne High School. Students are not required to become a member of any club, but are expected to participate for at least one full year after joining. Clubs are held before and/or after school, or during lunch, at the convenience of the Faculty Advisor and the membership of the club. Dependent entirely upon student interest and response, clubs are added, revised and deleted each year.

Class of 2023 Advisors
Mrs. Daria Kotlarchuk
Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
dkotlarchuk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Class of 2024 Advisors
Mr. Colin Harty
Ms. Hana Sleimovic
[email protected]
[email protected]

Class of 2025 Advisors
Ms. Julia Abahazy
Mr. Thomas Cannon
[email protected]
[email protected]

Class of 2026 Advisor
Ms. Candice Urbanski
[email protected]

Art Club
Ms. Danielle Russo
drusso@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

The Clarion Club
Mr. Sean Van Winkle
svanwinkle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Creative Writing Club

Mrs. Cristina Redmerski
credmerski@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Digital Media Club
Mr. John DiLonardo
jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Drama Club
Mrs. Alyssa Schlossberg
aschlossberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Ecology Club
Mr. Darin Miller
[email protected]

E-sports
Mr. Darin Miller
[email protected]


GSA Club
Mr. Jesus Barbosa
jbarbosa@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Italian Club
Mrs. Marisa Fusaro
mfusaro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Jazz Club
Mr. Keith Williams
[email protected]

National Honor Society
Mr. Ryan McMann
[email protected]

NHS Important Documents
National Honor Society Information and Application
National Honor Society Discipline and Dismissal Policy


Robotics Club
Ms. Julia Abahazy
[email protected]

S.H.A.R.E.

Mr. John DiLonardo
[email protected]
 
Spanish Club

Mrs. Melissa Gill
[email protected]

TEEEM Lakota
Ms. Hana Selimovic
[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.